Doodle 5 | Creepy Dark Humor

Standard

Doodle 5 | Creepy Dark Humor

This is a David Shrigley style drawing (or at least my interpretation of one) with Don Hertzfeldt style humor (my interpretation). The result is just dark and offensive.

I had more dialogue but I thought it was too much & took it out. I had the husband saying “She’s not pregnant, she’s just fat.” And then the doctor said “Yeah! That’s what I told her too!”

I think of strange things before I wake up in the morning..

Sketch after the jump

Doodle 5 Sketch

Leave a Reply

