Doodle 17 | The Basement

Standard

Doodle 17 | The Basement

My buddy just joined a gym and I jokingly said we should turn his basement into a gym.  He jokingly agreed.  Now I’m going to follow through with the idea and ban him from his basement without a membership.  This may be fun.  The above is 1 of many logo ideas I will be posting on the door.

UPDATE:  I got evicted from the basement after only using it for an hour. I’m not sure if it was because “Love Shack” could be heard playing from the basement all the way upstairs or because of all the signs I posted throughout the house to join the gym.

Leave a Reply

