Doodle 44 | Corporate Villain

Standard

Doodle 44 | Corporate Villain

This is a very cool picture. I really like it. I drew this while in the laundry room on the top floor of where I live so I had a pretty nice view of the city. It made me think of this. I guess its a big business man that runs everything. It reminds me of a batman movie or something where the bad guy is overlooking a dark city. Can you guess which city this is? Post in the comments if you have a guess.

I also split this one up into layers. You can see them after the jump.

One response »

  1. This is really cool. The first thing I thought of when I saw it (before I read the description) was a Dark Knight movie poster of Batman overlooking Gotham. Although this subject does look more sinister.

Leave a Reply

