Doodle 47 | Toaster

Standard

Doodle 47 | Toaster

Here’s the scoop when it comes to today’s doodle. It was raining today so I wanted to draw a depressed person holding an umbrella in the rain. But that fell through, I kept messing it up. So then I went to a depressed person laying on the ground. Then I did a variation with them holding a pillow. Then in the pillow sketch I added a line to the frown to make a smile (I can never resist that. I love drawing smiles). Sure enough I really liked it. There was only one problem, It didn’t like the pillow. So I wanted to put something else in it’s place. I immediately thought of The Brave Little Toaster, and there you have it.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Doodling at work « AbbyCastro Designs

Leave a Reply

