Doodle 55 | Vacation

Standard

Doodle 55 |Vacation

Not really a vacation but I’m on spring break. The only issues: I won’t have a scanner with me. My camera is broken. And my computer is broken. Oh yeah, and my pen is lost 😦 So I’m not really sure what to do here. I’ve set up a few posts to be published in the future automatically but that only gets me through Sunday. Hopefully I can work this out without skipping a beat. If I can’t get to publishing on Monday I’ll still make a doodle and post them the following week. Sorry in advance if this doesn’t go well.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Doodling at work #2 « AbbyCastro Designs

Leave a Reply

