Doodle 77 | Shamrock

Standard

Doodle 77 | Shamrock

Special thanks to my sister for getting me the multi-colored pens for my birthday. This was the first time using something other than black. Its a shamrock for St. Patrick’s Day. I used a different scanner and this one was getting the colors all wrong. Everyone was super bright with a lot of contrast. I think I adjusted it enough in the editor to give the actual drawing justice. I also now notice that shamrocks have 3 leaves but each leaf has a slight slit in it. Oh well. Happy St. Patrick’s day to you!

Leave a Reply

