Doodle 96 | Faces

Standard

Doodle 95 | Faces

Today my younger sister and I were following opening day of the baseball season on the radio. I jokingly told her to write down the lineups and keep all the stats. Well she did so I felt I had to stick around and do the same. She kept the pitch counts and I kept the batters’ stats. After 7 innings or so this starts to slow down and get boring so I began doodling. I drew the outline of a character. While doing that I figured I could finish the doodle a number of ways. So after giving him a face I did it again. Started with the outline and worked from there. I regrettably ended with only 3 doodles. Should have done more. Oh well, I liked the idea and might do it again some day.

Leave a Reply

