Doodle 105 | Banana

Standard

Doodle 105 | Banana

My mom used to always draw on my bananas. Funny faces, telephone buttons, etc. I always enjoyed that. Today when I sat down to doodle I couldn’t think of anything good so to get myself going I grabbed the banana on my desk to get the mind flowing. Then I figured why not just use that for today’s doodle. The reason he looks frightened and his hands are up is because he’s being pressed against the glass on the scanner with the lid squeezing down on him.

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Baby Mum Mum = Yum Yum | Stay At Home Brad

  2. Pingback: Doodle 125 | Sun « DoodlePack

Leave a Reply

