Doodle 119 | Cheers

Standard

Doodle 119 | Cheers

Today I had a bottle of a local beer, Duquesne Pilsener. It has a happy guy saluting with a glass of suds up in the air.  Like I said, he was happy, so I immediately had to draw it. My guy looks nothing like the actual mascot other than the pose.  Nonetheless this would be on all of my bottles if I ever had a brewery.  I wanted to call this doodle Salute, but Cheers sounds alright for this one. Maybe I can do a salute some other time.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Doodle 125 | Sun « DoodlePack

Leave a Reply

